Kontakt

EXTREA S.A.
ul. Pawła Włodkowica 2c
03-262 Warszawa
tel. +48 (22) 431 67 89
fax +48 (22) 431 67 90
email: biuro@extrea.pl 

NIP 6581888207

Sekretariat

Martyna Łuczyńska

tel. +48 22 431 67 89
sekretariat@extrea.pl

Dział Sprzedaży - Region Centrum

Marek Kostruski
tel. +48 500 196 731
marek.kostruski@extrea.pl


Maciej Wojtysiak
tel. +48 600 008 106
maciej.wojtysiak@extrea.pl

Dział Sprzedaży - Region Zachód

Monika Latarska
tel. +48 517 229 871
monika.latarska@extrea.pl

Dział Sprzedaży - Region Wschód

Marek Kostruski
tel. +48 500 196 731
marek.kostruski@extrea.pl 

Dział Sprzedaży - Region Południe

Marek Kostruski
tel. +48 500 196 731
marek.kostruski@extrea.pl


Maciej Wojtysiak
tel. +48 600 008 106
maciej.wojtysiak@extrea.pl

Dział Księgowy

Anna Noceń

tel. +48 22 431 67 91
anna.nocen@extrea.pl

 

 

Dział Techniczny
tel./fax +48 22 431 67 92

Marcin Chrobok

tel. +48 600 056 002
marcin.chrobok@extrea.pl

 

Cezary Abramek

tel. +48 608 431 388
cezary.abramek@extrea.pl

 

Monika Dziocha

tel. +48 517 229 871
monika.dziocha@extrea.pll

 

Formularz kontaktowy

Imię i nazwisko*
Nazwa Firmy*
E-mail*
Nr telefonu*
Treść wiadomości*
PALETA PRODUKTÓW